Links

New semi-decent camera now purchased

In Computers and Internet on September 26, 2017 by cubsur51 Tagged:

I have now worked out how to take a picture at least! I have also invested in a new desktop computer, to replace the seven years old model that is showing increasing signs of old age like running out of memory!

Transferring all the stuff you want from old to new while getting rid of the junk is almost as bad as moving home. Some time later this week I shall be back in the real world. A day out in Lagos (Portugal, not Nigeria) is coming up on Thursday. It’s a good while since I have been there, camera(s) will be to hand.

I have finally purchased a new semi-decent camera to replace the one that died a few months back. Once I have mastered it, there should be some better quality pictures here.

As usual with things technological, it is about the same price as I paid ten years ago. But it has probably more functions than I have had hot meals. The instruction manual runs to 311 pages!!

Até logo.

Leave a Reply

