Articles

Sunny days still in Albufeira

In Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal on April 19, 2017 by cubsur51 Tagged: , , , ,

On Monday I was at a wedding and then reception party. I blame the bride’s father totally for my condition on Tuesday morning.

So yesterday afternoon I took a walk into town to try to clear my head and body. Failed dismally, had relapse around tea-time but I did manage to take a few pictures of the busy beaches. It was 26ºC, the beaches were busy with local people and visitors on Easter holidays.

https://1drv.ms/f/s!Am0w7qp9HCpqgsB9gT6A_Dw8cEDCuw

Leave a Reply

