Articles

What’s gone wrong here?

In Pictures from England on July 16, 2016 by cubsur51 Tagged: ,

I find myself unable to edit previous posts and importantly the status item at the top. Enquiries of WordPress and user forums have not found any answers. Suffice it
to say that I have now left Albufeira to the heat (mid 30’s C) and the hordes of tourists.

I shall be in Eastbourne (Sussex, England) for a few more days before setting off for my annual trip to the Bordeaux and Aquitaine region of France. It’s been good weather here today, 24C which is good for an English summer.

I have a few pictures to show from a trip today to Lewes Football Club, up here tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

