Articles

It’s cold here in England

In Pictures from England on May 29, 2015 by cubsur51 Tagged:

12C, dark and gloomy here in Eastbourne. Rain is forecast for today with a maxiumum temperature of no more than 14C. A reason why I moved south!

Yesterday I went to the sacred temple of cricket, Lord’s, for a match between Middlesex and my county of Kent. The less said about the result the better, but for my ticket I had one of the best views in the house.

It was very windy and cold!

My view at Lord's

Leave a Reply

