Articles

A boring set of pictures

In Albufeira, Algarve on January 7, 2015 by cubsur51 Tagged: ,

After all the excitement of New Year’s Eve and high drama in the Algarve Football Fantasy League when, at the last moment, I was denied first place at the halfway point and thus €300 prize money it’s back to the normal stuff of life.

It was Eden Hazard’s fault. When he scored on New Year’s Day in that Spurs v Chelsea match it put another team above me on goal difference and I could nothing about it! So I won only €200.

So I thought, why not be totally boring and take a few pictures on my 25 minute walk to the shops.

Not quite the normal as I broke off to attend a dentist appointment and she kept me waiting 40 minutes past the appointed hour!

Here they are, what I go past once every few days on my way to the supermarket.

http://1drv.ms/1AsYIPI

Leave a Reply

