Articles

Tavira, Cabanas and Cacela

In Algarve on December 12, 2014 by cubsur51 Tagged:

On Thursday I took the train to the little station of Conceição and from there spent three hours or so walking through Cabanas, along the coast for a way then I had to cut inland and around to the little village of Cacela Velha and then back to Vila Nova da Cacela for the train back. It’s a long time since I was in Cabanas and I had never seen Cacela Velha before.

I managed to grab a few pictures of Tavira taken through the train window as we crossed the high bridge to the north of town – this one picture from Wikipedia.

Here are the pictures I took – http://1drv.ms/1wn61Xw

Leave a Reply

