Articles

SORRY FOR NO RECENT UPDATES

In Albufeira, Algarve, Pictures from England, Portugal on September 19, 2013 by cubsur51

I spent a few days back in England, where it was cold wet and horrible for the most part. I came back to Albfueira on Tuesday evening with a heavy cold (typical) which I am only now beginning to shake off. I do have a few pictures that I managed to take in between the rain showers. I hope to have these on line in a couple of days as well as catching up with some other pictures I have from earlier in the month.

Leave a Reply

