Photos

I was in Lagos on Tuesday for a football match (England Under 17 v Netherlands Under 17 and England lost!) and I had a bit of time to spare afterwards. it was a dark and windy day, but I took a walk around town and here are some pictures http://sdrv.ms/VeKgu3

I haven’t put captions to them all but I hope you can see what I saw, just some glimpses of a Portuguese holiday destination when there are not many visitors.

Pictures from Lagos, Portugal

Tagged: , , on February 14, 2013 by cubsur51

2 Comments

2 Responses to “Pictures from Lagos, Portugal”

  1. nice picture of birds wading in fountain. black clouds over your travels-a pattern?

Leave a Reply

